It is never really that easy to describe what impact is made through a single donation, whatever the amount. However, together every gift offered goes to making a profound impact on young vulnerable lives.

So, we are excited to announce through our partnership with Global Giving we can make every small donation made go even further. ChildAid will participating in the Little by Little Campaign organized by Global Giving where they will match donations up to $50 USD (approximately £35,86) at 50%.

From: Monday 08 March 2021 05:00 UK time (00:00 ET time).

To: Friday 12 March 2021 04:59am UK time (23:59 ET time)

To make your gift work even harder, please visit our Global Giving page Hope and Opportunity for 2.500 kids in Eastern Europe

little by little becomes a lot

This year matching funds will not run out.

At the end of the campaign, there are also prizes for the most funds raised and the most - unique donors.

Small donations add Up to Big change. With your help we can achieve more.

To support our project please visit our Global Giving page Hope and Opportunity for 2.500 kids in Eastern Europe.