It is never really that easy to describe what impact is made through a single donation, whatever the amount. However, together every gift offered goes to making a profound impact on young vulnerable lives.

So, we are excited to announce through our partnership with Global Giving we can make every small donation made go even further. ChildAid will participating in the Little by Little Campaign organised by Global Giving where they will match donations up to $50 USD (approximately £41) at 60%.

From: Monday 12 August 2019 14:00 UK time (9:00 am ET time).

To: Friday 16 August 2019 04:59am UK time (11:59pm ET time)

To make your gift work even harder, go to the following link : www.globalgiving.org/projects/hope-opportunity-for-2500-kids-in-eastern-europe

There will be up to $60,000 in matching funds available while funds last.

At the end of the campaign, there are also prizes for the most funds raised and the most unique donors.

little by little becomes a lot

 

Small donations add Up to Big change.

With your help we can achieve more.