ChildAid is governed by a volunteer Council of Management, or Board of Trustees. The Board has ultimate responsibility for governance and strategic direction, ensuring that we uphold our ethos and values and that we deliver our objectives.

Our loyal trustees are:

Gordon Harris

Felix Corley

Paul Pearson

Mark Dennis

Anne Thompson

Dr Jovita Anikinaite

James Parsons

Gaynor Cobb

Oyeyinka Olaniran

Nathan Brown